Like Facebook Page
Search Site
7 Naatkal
7 Naatkal
Views: 191
Tracks: 5
Category: 7 Naatkal » [7]
Year: 2017
Director: Gautham VR
Music: Vishal Chandrasekhar
Singers: T. Rajendar , M.M. Manasi , Ranjith , Vijay Prakash , Sinduri Vishal ,
Starring: Shakthi Vasudevan , Ganesh Venkatraman , Prabhu , Nikesha Patel
7 Naatkal is a 2017 Tamil thriller film directed by Gautham.VR and produced by Million Dollar Movies. Shakthi, Nikesha Patel and Angana Roy feature in the leading roles, while Prabhu, Ganesh Venkatraman, Rajeev Pillai, M. S. Bhaskar and Nassar play supporting roles. Soundtrack was composed by Vishal Chandrasekhar and lyrics written by Madhan Karky. Behindwoods rated the soundtrack 2 out of 5.
1. (0 Bytes)
Put Your Comment
© MusiQin.CoM
Google | DCMA | Contact Us